Natursteinexperten Hamburg

Axel Schnoeckel
Axel Schnoeckel

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Email: schnoeckel@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040-8531470

Matthias Mumm
Matthias Mumm

Geschäftsführer und Steinmetzmeister
Email: mumm@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040-85314713

Maxine Bauer
Maxine Bauer

Marketing und Vertrieb
Email: bauer@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040–8531470

Armin Rook
Armin Rook

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Email: rook@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040–85314716

Frank Wehner
Frank Wehner

Steinmetzmeister
Email: wehner@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040–85314717

Jörg Erdbeer
Jörg Erdbeer

Steintechniker
Email: erdbeer@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040–85314718

José-Carlos Borges da Silva
José-Carlos Borges da Silva

Werkstattmeister
Email: info@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040–8531470

Claudia Biewald
Claudia Biewald

Kontor
Email: biewald@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040-8531470

Jakob Mau
Jakob Mau

Steinmetzmeister
Email: mau@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040–85314715

Manfred Höhlein
Manfred Höhlein

Bauleiter
Email: hoehlein@bruns-moellendorff.de
Telefon: 040–85314714